ADMINISTRATION

Adrienne Marcus, Ph.D., CASAC
Executive Director
amarcus@lexingtonctr.org

Suzanne Tisne, Ph.D.
Associate Director
stisne@lexingtonctr.org

Jodi Sawyer
Finance Director
jsawyer@lexingtonctr.org

Terrence P. Doyle, MBA, MPA
Director, Human Resources
tdoyle@lexingtonctr.org

WESTCHESTER

Kathy Valencia, LPN, Advanced CASAC-G
Director of Westchester County Services
Director of Medical Policy Guidance and Enforcement
kvalencia@lexingtonctr.org

ROCKLAND

Kathleen Carney, LMHC, QPGP, Ch.T
Director of Rockland County Treatment Programs
kcarney@lexingtonctr.org

DUTCHESS

Barbara Tabala, CASAC-G, Advanced
Director of Dutchess County Programs
btabala@lexingtonctr.org

 

“Primary goal is to offer a program of recovery which respects the dignity and individuality of each person affected by alcohol and substance abuse.”


Lexington Center for Recovery, Inc.
2875 Rte. 35, Suite 6N-1
Katonah, NY 10536 US
914.666.0191